Asana New Task Created to Okta Deactivate User

Asana
Okta

How this workflow works

Step 1

New Task Created•Asana

Receives real-time events from Asana whenever a new task is added to the selected project.

Step 2

Deactivate User•Okta

Deactivates a user in Okta. This is an asynchronous operation. The user will be transitioned to DEPROVISIONED status.

Asana

New Task Created

Asana

Trigger
Okta

Deactivate User

Okta

Action

Your pipeline isn't going to build itself

Deploy your first AI agent today — free, no credit card required. See results in your first session.

14-day free trial · Setup under 30 min · Cancel anytime

Asana New Task Created to Okta Deactivate User | Konnectify